You have no items in your shopping cart.
Designed to make storing files easier
The incredible MEEM Automatic Backup Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable is designed to make you life easier. Instead of transferring your files to your desktop computer or laptop, the MEEM keeps all you precious files on its own internal storage - and it keeps them up to date every time you connect
Store your data inside the cable - no computer required
The MEEM Automatic Backup Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable is an amazing piece of technology that backs up all your photos, videos, contacts, messages and more inside itself. With up to 16GBs of storage inside this cable, you can make sure that all your precious memories and useful information is kept somewhere safe without even having to connect to a laptop or desktop computer.
Automatically backup your data when charging
You already use a cable to charge your Android device every day, so why not back up your data to a safe place at the same time? The MEEM Automatic Backup Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable is so clever that it can do both at once! Every time you plug in your phone using a mains charger or any other USB port, your MEEM cable will also be backing up your important information.
Allows simultaneous charging and syncing of your Micro USB Device
This quality cable allows you to connect your Micro USB compatible hardware to your laptop or desktop, in order to charge your phone and exchange / sync data simultaneously.
Put your mind at rest - memories are too important to lose
There are some things in life that are too important to lose - moments captured in photos and videos can't be replaced. The MEEM Automatic Backup Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable puts your mind at ease, so you can go about your life without worrying.
Restore your phone from an earlier backup
If you ever lose, break or permanently damage your Android device, the MEEM Automatic Backup Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable can restore your photos, videos, messages, calendars and more to your brand new Android smartphone or tablet. It will be like you never even changed device.